Contact Us


Main Office: (864) 223-8788, or Toll Free 1-800-803-7873




David A. Crotts Jr.

President

Insurance Marketing - Property & Casualty
Life & Health - Investments

Ext.: 203

david.crotts@dcrotts.com


 

Chris Johnson

Recruiting - Marketing

Ext.: 237

chris.johnson@dcrotts.com




CONSTRUCTION IN PROGRESS
CHECK BACK LATER OR CALL
864-223-8788
FOR IMMEDIATE ASSISTANCE



Judy Crotts

Business Administration & Accounting

Ext.: 218

judy.crotts@dcrotts.com



Mandy Crotts  x.219     mandy.crotts@dcrotts.com


LaNelle Grubbs

Office Management,  Agent Support &Licensing

Ext.: 202

lanelle.grubbs@dcrotts.com



Kara Johnson

Agent Licensing, Agent Recruiting &
Agent Support - Career Services - Marketing

Ext.: 201

kara.chastain@dcrotts.com



Kathy Clarke

Agent Licensing, Agent Recruiting &
Agent Support - Career Services - Marketing

Ext.: 231

kathy.clarke@dcrotts.com



Property & Casualty Department



Tonya Thomason

Vice President

Auto - Motorcycle - Boat - Home - Business

Ext.: 213

tonya.thomason@dcrotts.com



Dena Byrd  x.214     dena.byrd@dcrotts.com
Kym Newton  x.216     kym.newton@dcrotts.com
Lisa Powell x.215     lisa.powell@dcrotts.com
PJ Poore x. 222     pjpoore@dcrotts.com
Mike Hudson x. 200      mike.hudson@dcrotts.com
Leys Poore x. 234     leys.poore@dcrotts.com
Lynn Hall x. 232     lynn.hall@dcrotts.com
 Freddia Bartless x. 220     freddia.bartless@dcrotts.com



Life & Health Department




Health - Life - Group - Disability - Senior - HSA



Stan Dawkins x. 211         stan.dawkins@dcrotts.com
JaNeen Coker  x.205         janeen.coker@dcrotts.com
Mitzi Randall  x. 209         mitzi.barrett@dcrotts.com
Chris Johnson  x. 237        chris.johnson@dcrotts.com
Erin McAlister  x.235         erin.crotts@dcrotts.com



Investment Department



Pat Watts

Financial Division Manager

Plan - Save - Invest - Retire

Ext.: 217

pwatts@firstheartland.com



Connie Fortner  x. 207        connie.forther@dcrotts.com



George Miller

Information Technology Director

Ext.: 206

george.miller@dcrotts.com